Saturday, February 29, 2020

Fun Activity Books based on NCF ECCE Framework

Navneet Education a leader in education curriculum books has launched a complete new series for pre primary level  which helps the kids to practice at home thru fun learning method based on the NCF ECCE Framework
There are three types of sets available 
Namely Age group 3+ ,4+ ,5+ 
Each kit contains 12 books ( 7 books on literacy skills ,3 numeracy skill and 2 general awareness) All the books are activity based and are appropriate to ensure child's mastery in all subjects
The books are prepared by a team of experts 
This books are a strong buy for a overall learning and allround growth of children
We can help you buy this book for your kids just click the link below and contact on WhatsApp here

Book your navneet most likely 21 sets now